Reviews

Thank you for all the support and gifts from our patients and local businesses!

 

 
 

Click here to leave us a review on Google.

 
5.0 stars - based on 27 reviews

Amazing Care

5.0 stars - Written onMarch 4, 2021

Amazing Care, cautious and gentle and reassuring at every juncture.

by

Highly recommend!

5.0 stars - Written onFebruary 18, 2021

Staff is great and Dr. Kitchen very thorough. Highly recommend!

by

Best dental service ever

5.0 stars - Written onAugust 15, 2020

Staff was friendly and efficient. Best dental service ever!

by

I highly recommend this as a fabulous dental practice

5.0 stars - Written onMay 5, 2020

I highly recommend this as a fabulous dental practice!

by

My experience with Dr Kitchen and her staff was as perfect as you could encounter

5.0 stars - Written onApril 18, 2020

My experience with Dr Kitchen and her staff was as perfect as you could encounter.

by

Both the dentist and her office exceeded expectations

5.0 stars - Written onMarch 22, 2020

I had my first visit today and both the dentist and her office exceeded expectations!

by

I send all my family and friends here!

5.0 stars - Written onMarch 18, 2020

I send all my family and friends here!

by

I would not go anywhere else

5.0 stars - Written onMarch 10, 2020

I would not go anywhere else.

by

Absolutely fantastic attention to detail!

5.0 stars - Written onMarch 4, 2020

Absolutely fantastic attention to detail!

by

I had such a great experience here

5.0 stars - Written onFebruary 18, 2020

WOOOOOWWW!!! I had such a great experience here.

by

The best experience

5.0 stars - Written onFebruary 18, 2020

The best experience I’ve had in any medical professional office.

by

5.0 stars - Written onFebruary 10, 2020

I cannot recommend Old Town Smiles highly enough.

by

Quality Care

5.0 stars - Written onJuly 12, 2016

Our overall experience was excellent. We like Dr. Ahmed & Dr. Kitchen very much. Leslie felt very comfortable with both dentists & the team. I expected the coordination w/ the orthodontist’s office to be taken care of before we arrived. This should be done ahead of time, before we are in the office.

by

Outstanding Customer Service

5.0 stars - Written onJune 22, 2016

Old Time is so thorough in there profession by going far beyond their responsibility for the commitment of clients overall health. Dr notice addition issue that needs resolution by primary physician. Thanks for caring. 😊😊

by

Caring atmosphere and thorough professional dentistry

5.0 stars - Written onMay 27, 2016

Have been treated by multiple hygienists over the years with Dr. Kitchen and every one of them has been outstanding. Pleasant to deal with, good at explaining what they are doing and very efficient in getting through the process as quickly as possible.

by

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Ahmed and Old Town Smiles

5.0 stars - Written onApril 3, 2016

Dr. Ahmed is a fabulous dentist! I’ve been to a number of dentists and she is absolutely the best. It’s so rare to find a dentist, or ANY health care provider, like her– not only highly skilled, but equally attentive and caring. She remembers everything and tracks my oral health over time. If I raise an issue– whether it’s discomfort or something cosmetic– she will get to the bottom of it and follow up until it is resolved to my satisfaction (without any pressure).

At every appointment, she will always ask how I’m doing with any issue I’ve mentioned in the past (even when I myself have forgotten about it!). She is incredibly thorough and attentive to detail, far more than any dentist I have seen. She’s fixed a number of seemingly “minor” issues that I’ve had for over a decade, which no dentist had ever bothered to mention could be corrected. With teeth, what seems like a minor issue can actually make a huge difference in your daily life. The office is convenient, pristine, and up to date with the latest technology.

The staff at Old Town Smiles are welcoming, attentive, and highly professional. Before I started seeing Dr. Ahmed, I had avoided the dentist for longer than I would like to admit. Now, I honestly look forward to going to the dentist! My husband also sees Dr. Ahmed and he’s very impressed with her and the entire staff at Old Town Smiles.

by

Dr. Kitchen & Her Team are Excellent

5.0 stars - Written onMarch 4, 2016

Dr. Kitchen has been my dentist for 15+ years. As always, Dr. Kitchen & her team were excellent. Dr. Kitchen and Ayumi worked together as one to examine and take care of a tooth I had broken the day before, seeing me on short notice. I always feel well cared for and highly recommend Dr. Kitchen!

by

Great Results Regardless of Procedure

5.0 stars - Written onFebruary 18, 2016

Friendly and professional staff. Great results regardless of procedure. Office is always clean and bright. Number one focus seems to be customer satisfaction; that is quite “refreshing” and very much appreciated.

by

Very Knowledgeable

5.0 stars - Written onJanuary 17, 2016

I met Dr. Ahmed for the first time and she was v. knowledgeable. My implant was so loose I could lift it right up. Despite the fact that I had only come in for a cleaning and was not scheduled for anything else, Dr. Ahmed took the time to secure the implant during the same appointment. I was very happy that she took care of this issue for me on the same day, thereby eliminating the necessity of another visit to fix this problem.

by

The most effective, yet still comfortable, cleaning I have had in several years

5.0 stars - Written onDecember 29, 2015

Professional and cheerful staff, clean and bright examining rooms. The most effective, yet still comfortable, cleaning I have had in several years. Thorough assessment of needs and a comprehensive and up to date evaluation of dental health and its impact on whole body wellness. If only they were providers for my dental insurance…

by

The staff is welcoming and professional in their care

5.0 stars - Written onNovember 10, 2015

I always feel so comfortable and that I am receiving leading edge dental services. The staff is welcoming and professional in their care. I have been a patient for 25 years!

by

As always, my experience was very positive

5.0 stars - Written onOctober 18, 2015

As always, my experience was very positive. The staff are friendly and attentive and ensure that I am comfortable and my questions are answered. I continue to drive over two hours for my appointments because of the quality of treatment I receive at Old Town Smiles.

by

I love Old Town Smiles!

5.0 stars - Written onSeptember 30, 2015

Carrie was excellent, as always. The gentle cleaning followed up by Dr. Kitchen’s thorough exam left me feeling confident and happy. I love Old Town Smiles! Thank you for your professional and friendly service.

by

Client service comes from the top throughout

5.0 stars - Written onAugust 12, 2015

I am a first time patient and am pleased with the experience from the front desk through Dr Kitchens professionalism. Obviously the attention to client service comes from the top of this office throughout.

by

Old Town Smiles customer service is 1st Class

5.0 stars - Written onJuly 23, 2015

Take notice… Old Town Smiles customer service is 1st Class. From the time you make your appointment to the time you leave, everyone cares and it shows! As a new resident to the area, I rely on reviews when selecting professional services. What’s special about Old Town Smiles is you are given a tour of the office which includes meeting the dentist and professional assistants. Then they go over the process for your appointment. Everyone is very friendly and cares that you are comfortable and answers your questions. My appointment was a new patient which included a detailed exam, x-rays and cleaning. I’m very happy to be a new patient to Kim Kitchen, D.D.S and Old Town Smiles.

by

Excellent experience as always

5.0 stars - Written onJune 30, 2015

Excellent experience as always. Liked the cleaning / brushing tips and other information provided by the dental hygienist.

by

Absolutely the best!

5.0 stars - Written onMay 17, 2015

Absolutely the best! The waiting room is clean and bright. When you walk down the hall to your assigned chair you can see how immaculate everything is. The staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. The quality of work is the highest and the most up to date!

by

Contact us here or call today to schedule your appointment.(703) 836-7000