Reviews

Thank you for all the support and gifts from our patients and local businesses!

 

 
 

Click here to leave us a review on Google.

 
5.0 stars - based on 20 reviews

Amazing Care

5.0 stars - Written on March 4, 2021

Amazing Care, cautious and gentle and reassuring at every juncture.

by

Best dental service ever

5.0 stars - Written on August 15, 2020

Staff was friendly and efficient. Best dental service ever!

by

I highly recommend this as a fabulous dental practice

5.0 stars - Written on May 5, 2020

I highly recommend this as a fabulous dental practice!

by

Both the dentist and her office exceeded expectations

5.0 stars - Written on March 22, 2020

I had my first visit today and both the dentist and her office exceeded expectations!

by

I send all my family and friends here!

5.0 stars - Written on March 18, 2020

I send all my family and friends here!

by

I would not go anywhere else

5.0 stars - Written on March 10, 2020

I would not go anywhere else.

by

Absolutely fantastic attention to detail!

5.0 stars - Written on March 4, 2020

Absolutely fantastic attention to detail!

by

I had such a great experience here

5.0 stars - Written on February 18, 2020

WOOOOOWWW!!! I had such a great experience here.

by

The best experience

5.0 stars - Written on February 18, 2020

The best experience I’ve had in any medical professional office.

by

5.0 stars - Written on February 10, 2020

I cannot recommend Old Town Smiles highly enough.

by

Quality Care

5.0 stars - Written on July 12, 2016

Our overall experience was excellent. We like Dr. Ahmed very much. Leslie felt very comfortable with both dentists & the team. I expected the coordination w/ the orthodontist’s office to be taken care of before we arrived. This should be done ahead of time, before we are in the office.

by

Outstanding Customer Service

5.0 stars - Written on June 22, 2016

Old Time is so thorough in there profession by going far beyond their responsibility for the commitment of clients overall health. Dr notice addition issue that needs resolution by primary physician. Thanks for caring. 😊😊

by

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Ahmed and Old Town Smiles

5.0 stars - Written on April 3, 2016

Dr. Ahmed is a fabulous dentist! I’ve been to a number of dentists and she is absolutely the best. It’s so rare to find a dentist, or ANY health care provider, like her– not only highly skilled, but equally attentive and caring. She remembers everything and tracks my oral health over time. If I raise an issue– whether it’s discomfort or something cosmetic– she will get to the bottom of it and follow up until it is resolved to my satisfaction (without any pressure).

At every appointment, she will always ask how I’m doing with any issue I’ve mentioned in the past (even when I myself have forgotten about it!). She is incredibly thorough and attentive to detail, far more than any dentist I have seen. She’s fixed a number of seemingly “minor” issues that I’ve had for over a decade, which no dentist had ever bothered to mention could be corrected. With teeth, what seems like a minor issue can actually make a huge difference in your daily life. The office is convenient, pristine, and up to date with the latest technology.

The staff at Old Town Smiles are welcoming, attentive, and highly professional. Before I started seeing Dr. Ahmed, I had avoided the dentist for longer than I would like to admit. Now, I honestly look forward to going to the dentist! My husband also sees Dr. Ahmed and he’s very impressed with her and the entire staff at Old Town Smiles.

by

Great Results Regardless of Procedure

5.0 stars - Written on February 18, 2016

Friendly and professional staff. Great results regardless of procedure. Office is always clean and bright. Number one focus seems to be customer satisfaction; that is quite “refreshing” and very much appreciated.

by

Very Knowledgeable

5.0 stars - Written on January 17, 2016

I met Dr. Ahmed for the first time and she was v. knowledgeable. My implant was so loose I could lift it right up. Despite the fact that I had only come in for a cleaning and was not scheduled for anything else, Dr. Ahmed took the time to secure the implant during the same appointment. I was very happy that she took care of this issue for me on the same day, thereby eliminating the necessity of another visit to fix this problem.

by

The most effective, yet still comfortable, cleaning I have had in several years

5.0 stars - Written on December 29, 2015

Professional and cheerful staff, clean and bright examining rooms. The most effective, yet still comfortable, cleaning I have had in several years. Thorough assessment of needs and a comprehensive and up to date evaluation of dental health and its impact on whole body wellness. If only they were providers for my dental insurance…

by

As always, my experience was very positive

5.0 stars - Written on October 18, 2015

As always, my experience was very positive. The staff are friendly and attentive and ensure that I am comfortable and my questions are answered. I continue to drive over two hours for my appointments because of the quality of treatment I receive at Old Town Smiles.

by

Old Town Smiles customer service is 1st Class

5.0 stars - Written on July 23, 2015

Take notice… Old Town Smiles customer service is 1st Class. From the time you make your appointment to the time you leave, everyone cares and it shows! As a new resident to the area, I rely on reviews when selecting professional services. What’s special about Old Town Smiles is you are given a tour of the office which includes meeting the dentist and professional assistants. Then they go over the process for your appointment. Everyone is very friendly and cares that you are comfortable and answers your questions. My appointment was a new patient which included a detailed exam, x-rays and cleaning.

by

Excellent experience as always

5.0 stars - Written on June 30, 2015

Excellent experience as always. Liked the cleaning / brushing tips and other information provided by the dental hygienist.

by

Absolutely the best!

5.0 stars - Written on May 17, 2015

Absolutely the best! The waiting room is clean and bright. When you walk down the hall to your assigned chair you can see how immaculate everything is. The staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. The quality of work is the highest and the most up to date!

by